Year-Round Thankfulness

Yesterday was Thanksgiving here in the US of A. If we’re lucky, it’s a day where we get a chance to be with our loved ones and eat a giant feast. It’s a day to give thanks, but I believe in stopping at least once a week and thinking of what you are grateful for all year round. I, of course, am thankful for my family’s health, my dog, my job which I love, my friends, and my guy. What are you thankful for?

Enjoy every moment.

 

This entry was posted in Family, Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Year-Round Thankfulness

  1. I was really thankful to find your blog make me give my mom a call. It was a ncie moment. I gave you a shout on my blog. Hope you and yours had a great thanksgiving

  2. jesscvt says:

    Thank you so much, I am glad I could make someone feel the love. And thanks for the shout out too! Happy holiday season!

Leave a Reply

