Appendicitis

When I was 7 my appendix ruptured and I had to have an emergency appendectomy. Last night my love, Vanella (that’s his last name but everyone calls him by this name) had to have one too. Thankfully his had not ruptured and they were able to so laparoscopic surgery. So, I picked up my Insanity DVDs but now have a sick man to take care of over the weekend. Is someone telling me not to go the Insanity route? Too bad, starting Monday. Wish me luck!

20130313-220101.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

